Trusted Quality – Recommended Suppliers

Event Management Support, Wedding Planning & On The Day Co-Ordination

Blue Fizz Events www.bluefizzevents.co.uk
Pudding Bridge Country House Wedding Planner www.puddingbridge.co.uk
Westcountry Wedding Planners www.westcountryweddingplanner.co.uk
Meraki Events www.merakievents.co.uk                                                                                                                              The Distinguished Toastmaster www.thedistinguishedtoastmaster.co.uk

Unique Ceremonies & Toastmasters

Fanfare Ceremonies www.fanfareceremonies.co.uk                                                                                                           Free Range Ceremonies, Independent Celebrant www.freerangeceremonies.co.uk

Fine Jewellery

Corrigan Fine Antique & Vintage Jewellery www.corriganjewellery.com
Bespoke Bridal Jewellery & Headpieces – Kye Tew Jewellery www.kyetewjewellery.co.uk
Erin Cox www.erincox.co.uk

Local Bridal Boutiques

Kate Walker Bridal www.katewalkerbridal.co.uk
Days of Grace Vintage Gowns & Bridalwear www.daysofgracevintage.co.uk
Abidemaids www.abidemaids.co.uk

Beauty & Wellbeing

Genevieve Make-Up Artist www.genevievesatha.co.uk
Laura Bukin Freelance Hair Stylist www.facebook.com/laura.bukin.9/
Changing Faces Hair & Make Up www.changingfaces.net
Heyford House Day Spa (therapists can come to Bridwell) www.heyfordhousedayspa.com
Fiona Kitson Yoga, bespoke private yoga classes on the estate 07879840094

Stationery

Knots & Kisses www.knotsandkisses.co.uk
Oyster & Pearl Stationery www.oysterandpearldesign.co.uk
Artemis Stationery www.artemisstationery.co.uk

Transport

Ben Ford Carriages, Horse & Carriage Hire www.benfordcarriages.co.uk
Wedding Cars in Devon www.weddingcarsindevon.co.uk
Crispin Private Hire www.crispinprivatehire.co.uk

Flowers

Earth Gallery www.earthgalleryflowers.com
Amber Persia www.amberpersia.co.uk
Phillip Corps www.phillipcorps.com
Pumpkin & Pye www.pumpkinpye.com
Darling Buds www.darlingbudsofel.com
Blue Shed www.blueshedflowers.co.uk
Jem Stems www.jemstems.co.uk

Venue Styling, Decor & Themed Prop Hire

Inspire Hire www.inspire-hire.co.uk
The Prop Factory www.veryvintagehire.co.uk
The Little Wedding Helper www.littleweddinghelper.co.uk
Virginias Vintage Hire www.virginiasvintagehire.co.uk                                                                                                           It’s Your Day www.its-your-day.co.uk                                                                                                                             Hannah Taylor Wedding Stylist www.hannahtaylorweddingstylist.co.uk                                                                       Keeping it Vintage www.keepingitvintage.co.uk

Musicians & Entertainment

Susan Sherratt Harpist www.suetheharpist.co.uk
4Tissimo Quartet www.4tissimostringquartet.co.uk                                                                                                                William Young Piano Hire www.wypianos.co.uk
Ollie Stephens www.devonweddingsinger.co.uk
Bill Ding & The Skyscrapers www.bdsmusic.uk                                                                                                                                              The Swing Kings www.theswingkings.co.uk
Steel the Show – steel band www.blackdownsteel.org.uk                                                                                                      DJ Bespoke Disco www.bespokedisco.com                                                                                                                         Dan Brazier Magician www.danbrazier.com
Fun Casino www.casinoselect.co.uk
Fun Casino www.cremedelacremefuncasino.co.uk

Wedding & Party Cakes

Kate Burt Couture Cakes www.kateburtcakes.co.uk
Cherry Blossom Cakes www.cherryblossom-cakes.co.uk
Daisy Molly & Me Cakes www.daisymollyandme.com
Edible Essence www.edibleessencecakeart.com                                                                                                             Frandie Macaron – French Style Macaron Towers & Favours www.frandiemacaron.co.uk                                           Drowning in Chocolate Artisan Chocolatier www.drowninginchocolate.co.uk
The Well Dressed Cake Company www.thewelldressedcake.co.uk

Drinks & Innovative Bar Services

The Paddock Bar www.thepaddockbar.com                                                                                                                         Fine Filly Mobile Prosecco Bar www.finefilly.co.uk                                                                                                         Panache Bars www.panachebar.co.uk                                                                                                                                Landy Girls – Coffee, Cakes & Cocktails served from a Landrover Defender! www.landygirlscoffee.co.uk
Pebblebed Wines www.pebblebed.co.uk
Ridgeway Cider www.ridgewaycider.co.uk

Local Foodie Friends – Street Food Style & Delivered Delights

Last Course Patisserie Delicious Puddings & Cakes www.lastcoursepatisserieltd.co.uk
Ice-Cream Bicycle www.icicletricycle.co.uk
Two Birds Mobile Catering Kitchen & Pizza www.twobirdskitchen.co.uk
The West Country Cheese Company www.westcountrycheese.co.uk
Stinky Vintage Street Food www.stinkyvintage.co.uk
The Devon Scone Company www.devonsconecompany.co.uk

Something Unique & Extra Special

Charlotte Atkinson, Live Event Painting & Wedding Portraits www.charlotteatkinsonart.com
Susie Bond Illustrator for Stationery & Gifts www.little-pink-pig.co.uk
Exeter Cookery School, Bespoke Foodie Masterclasses & Demonstrations www.exetercookeryschool.co.uk

Photography, Photobooths & Filming

Lara Arnott www.laraarnott.com
Venetia Norrington www.venetianorrington.com                                                                                                                   Life Wedding Films www.lifeweddingfilms.co.uk
Handcraft Pictures (videography) www.handcraftpictures.com
I Do Film weddings www.idofilmweddings.co.uk
Evolve Photography www.evolvephoto.co.uk
GRW Photography www.grwphotography.co.uk
Photography by Krishanthi www.photographybykrishanthi.co.uk
Maxi Photography www.maxiphotography.com
Luna Weddings www.lunaweddings.co.uk
Lee Maxwell Photography www.lee-maxwell.com
The Remarkable Photo Booth www.remarkablephoto.co
Kooky Booths www.kookybooths.co.uk

Glamping, Event Marquees & Outdoor Adventures

The Pop-Up Hotel www.thepopuphotel.com
World Inspired Tents www.worldinspiredtents.co.uk
Hatch Marquees www.southwestmarqueehire.co.uk
Baya Hire www.bayahire.co.uk
Funky Tents www.funky-tents.co.uk                                                                                                                               Premier Luxury Loos www.premierluxuryloos.co.uk
Chris Farris Event Activities www.chrisfarrisevents.co.uk
Bouncy Castles & Inflatables www.mane-events.co.uk

Event Furniture, Equipment & China Hire

Western Event Hire www.westerneventhire.co.uk
Abbots Event Hire www.abbottseventhire.co.uk
South West Event Hire www.southwesteventhire.co.uk
Avon Lea Hire www.avonleatableware.com
Fanfare Event Hire www.fanfareeventhire.co.uk

Technical Production, Lighting & AV

Fairy Lights, Festoons, Paper Lanterns, Party Lights UK www.partylights.co.uk
Stage Engage www.stageengage.com
Cost Effective Party AV Hire www.sehire.co