Trusted Quality - Recommended Suppliers

Our experienced team have enjoyed a longstanding career in the events industry at local and national level.  We take pride in our extensive working knowledge of the incredibly talented suppliers Devon and the UK has to offer.  

We highlight some of the 'best in the business' here to help you engage with all the suppliers you may need, and most importantly ensure you have the vital support and service you require, executed to the highest standard.

Freelance Event Management Support & Wedding Planning

Blue Fizz Events www.bluefizzevents.co.uk
Lady Penny Mountbatten & Vicky Fraser, RSVP Events info@rsvpeventmanagement.co.uk
Westcountry Wedding Planners www.westcountryweddingplanner.co.uk
Meraki Events www.merakievents.co.uk
Signature Events www.event-consultancy.co.uk
back to top

Celebrants & Toastmasters

Free Range Ceremonies, Independent Celebrant www.freerangeceremonies.co.uk
The Distinguished Toastmaster www.thedistinguishedtoastmaster.co.uk
Fanfare Ceremonies www.fanfareceremonies.co.uk
back to top

Fine Jewellery

Corrigan Fine Antique & Vintage Jewellery www.corriganjewellery.com
Bespoke Bridal Jewellery & Headpieces - Kye Tew Jewellery www.kyetewjewellery.co.uk
Justin Duance, Contemporary Jewellery www.justind.co.uk
Erin Cox www.erincox.co.uk
back to top

Bridal

Kate Walker Bridal www.katewalkerbridal.co.uk
Days of Grace Vintage Gowns & Bridalwear www.daysofgracevintage.co.uk
Pirouette www.pirouettethecollection.com
Abidemaids www.abidemaids.co.uk
back to top

Beauty & Wellbeing

Genevieve Make-Up Artist www.genevievesatha.co.uk
Laura Bukin Freelance Hair Stylist 07540 993739
Changing Faces Hair & MUA's www.changingfaces.net
Heyford House Day Spa (therapists can come to Bridwell) www.heyfordhousedayspa.com
Fiona Kitson Yoga, bespoke private yoga classes 07879840094
back to top

Menswear

Brown in Town www.brownintown.co.uk

back to top

Stationery

Knots & Kisses www.knotsandkisses.co.uk
Oyster & Pearl Stationery www.oysterandpearldesign.co.uk
Artemis Stationery www.artemisstationery.co.uk

back to top

Transport

Ben Ford Carriages, Horse & Carriage Hire www.benfordcarriages.co.uk
Wedding Cars in Devon www.weddingcarsindevon.co.uk
Crispin Private Hire www.crispinprivatehire.co.uk
back to top

Flowers, Décor & Venue Styling

Earth Gallery Flowers www.earthgalleryflowers.com
Amber Persia Flowers www.amberpersia.co.uk
Phillip Corps Florist www.taylorcorps.com
Pumpkin & Pye Florist www.pumpkinpye.com
Darling Buds Florist www.darlingbudsofel.com
Blue Shed Flowers www.blueshedflowers.co.uk
Hannah Taylor Wedding Stylist www.hannahtaylorweddingstylist.co.uk
Inspire Hire Venue Styling & Hire www.inspire-hire.co.uk
The Prop Factory www.veryvintagehire.co.uk
The Little Wedding Helper Venue Styling www.littleweddinghelper.co.uk
Virginias Vintage Hire www.virginiasvintagehire.co.uk 
back to top

Musicians & Entertainment

Susan Sherratt Harpist www.suetheharpist.co.uk
William Young Piano Hire & Pianist www.wypianos.co.uk
The Devon Wedding Singer & The Ollie Stephens House Band www.devonweddingsinger.co.uk
The Swing Kings www.theswingkings.co.uk
Eventine Covers Band www.eventine-band.co.uk
Dan Brazier Magician www.danbrazier.com
Fun Casino www.casinoselect.co.uk
Fun Casino www.cremedelacremefuncasino.co.uk
DJ Bespoke Disco www.bespokedisco.com
Steel the Show - steel band www.blackdownsteel.org.uk
back to top

The Edible & The Drinkable  

Ornella Bianca Patisseries www.ornella-bianca.co.uk
Kate Burt Couture Cakes www.kateburtcakes.co.uk
Frandie Macaron - French Style Macarons made in Devon www.frandiemacaron.co.uk
Cherry Blossom Cakes www.cherryblossom-cakes.co.uk
Daisy Molly & Me Cakes www.daisymollyandme.com
Drowning in Chocolate Artisan Chocolatier www.drowninginchocolate.co.uk
Last Course Patisserie Delicious Puddings www.lastcoursepatisserieltd.co.uk
The Well Dressed Cake Company www.thewelldressedcake.co.uk
Ice-Cream Bicycle www.icicletricycle.co.uk
Two Birds Pop Up Kitchen www.twobirdskitchen.co.uk
The Paddock Bar www.thepaddockbar.com
The West Country Cheese Company www.westcountrycheese.co.uk
Stinky Vintage - Gourmet Cheesy Delights www.stinkyvintage.co.uk
Bridwell Venison www.touchofhart.com
The Devon Scone Company www.devonsconecompany.co.uk
Landy Girls - Coffee, Cakes & Cocktails served from a Landrover Defender! www.landygirlscoffee.co.uk
Camper Coffee Co - Coffee & Cocktails & a bar served from Rosie a 1964 VW Container Van www.campercoffee.co
Local Wines - Pebblebed Wines www.pebblebed.co.uk
back to top

Something Unique & Extra Special

Charlotte Atkinson, Live Event Painting & Portrait Artist www.charlotteatkinsonart.com
Susie Bond Illustrator for Stationery & Gifts www.little-pink-pig.co.uk
Hartnack & Company, Portfolios, Albums & Keepsake Boxes www.hartnackandco.com
Exeter Cookery School, Bespoke Foodie Masterclasses & Demonstrations www.exetercookeryschool.co.uk
back to top

Photography & Film

Lara Arnott www.laraarnott.com
Venetia Norrington www.venetianorrington.com
Life Wedding Films www.lifeweddingfilms.co.uk
Love Day Photography & Film www.lovedayphotography.co.uk
Evolve Photography www.evolvephoto.co.uk
GRW Photography www.grwphotography.co.uk
Photography by Krishanthi www.photographybykrishanthi.co.uk
Martin Dabek Photography www.martindabek.com
John Sanders Photography www.johnsandersweddings.com
Maxi Photography www.maxiphotography.com
Lee Maxwell Photography www.lee-maxwell.com
Emily Fleur Photography www.emilyfleurphotography.com
Photography by Max www.maxyphoto.com
Will Dolphin Photography www.willdolphinphotography.co.uk
Matt Stockman Vintage Photo Booth www.mattstockman.co.uk 
Kooky Booths, Customised State of the Art Photo Booth www.kookybooths.co.uk
back to top

Luxe Glamping, Event Marquees & Outdoor Adventures

Glamping, The Pop-Up Hotel www.thepopuphotel.com
Tipi Hire, World Inspired Tents www.worldinspiredtents.co.uk
Hatch Marquees www.southwestmarqueehire.co.uk
Baya Hire - Wedding Domes www.bayahire.co.uk
Marquee Hire & Much More, Brooklands Events www.brooklandsevents.co.uk
Marquee Hire, Devon Marquees www.devonmarquee.co.uk
Premier Luxury Loos www.premierluxuryloos.co.uk
Chris Farris Event Activities www.chrisfarrisevents.co.uk
Bouncy Castles & Inflatables www.mane-events.co.uk

back to top

Event Funiture, Equipment & China Hire

Western Event Hire www.westerneventhire.co.uk
Abbots Event Hire www.abbottseventhire.co.uk
South West Event Hire www.southwesteventhire.co.uk
Avon Lea Hire www.avonleatableware.com
Fanfare Event Hire www.fanfareeventhire.co.uk
back to top

Technical Production, Lighting & AV Support

Fairy Lights, Festoons, Paper Lanterns, Party Lights UK www.partylights.co.uk
Stage Engage www.stageengage.com
Cost Effective Party AV Hire www.sehire.com